• Art Journal Series

    Art Journal Series Part 2 with Jamie Dougherty Tuesday June 3rd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK

  • Father’s Day Photo Frame

    Father’s Day Photo Frame with Cari Fennell Thursday, June 5th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET

  • “Roaming Buddies”

    “Roaming Buddies” Layout with Eila Sandberg Tuesday, June 10th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK/ 8:00pm Sweden

  • Summer’s Day Artist Canvas Bag

    Summer’s Day Artist Canvas Bag with Steff Miller Thursday, June 12th 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET

  • Toujours Ensemble Album

    Toujours Ensemble Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, June 17th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK

  • Summer Mini Album

    Summer Mini Album with Trina McClune Thursday, June 19th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 5/20-1:30pm NZ

  • Blooming Art Journal Entry

    Blooming Art Journal Entry with Rachel Black (Racho113) Tuesday, June 24th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK

  • Special Feature-Japan: “So Happy”

    Special Feature-Japan: “So Happy” Layout with Jamie Dougherty Thursday, June 26th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET/ 6/27-10:30am Japan

Home

Welcome to a social scrapbooking community that allows you to share your scrapbook thoughts and ideas with other scrapbookers!


  • Live With Prima updates
  • Live Ustream classes
  • Craft Groups
  • Friend Connections
  • Private Messaging
  • We even have video chat

Upcoming Events

av1